USA Football

Board of Directors

President - Pete Gabriele

president@cyfcpioneers.org

VP of Football - Anthony Salerno

vpfootball@cyfcpioneers.org

Secretary - Erin Durkin

secretary@cyfcpioneers.org

Treasurer - Angela McEvoy

treasurer@cyfcpioneers.org

Director of Field Operations - Brian Toal

operations@cyfcpioneers.org

League Representaive - Ken Galbraith

equipment@cyfcpioneers.org

Director of Cheerleading - Megan Battaglia

cheerleading@cyfcpioneers.org

Director of Concessions - Allison Egolf

aegolf@cyfcpioneers.org

Trustee - Amy Welsh

awelsh@cyfcpioneers.org

Trustee - Quintin Mikell

qmikell@cyfcpioneers.org

Trustee - Karl Snyder

ksnyder@cyfcpioneers.org

    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.